CHANSONS - French Songs & Stories from Piaf to Brel & Me

Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2022 
August: 05.-22.08.2022 - 17:45 
https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/chansons-songs-and-stories-from-piaf-brel-and-me-1

Chansons - French Songs & Stories from Piaf, Brel & Me:

Brighton Fringe Festival  
6th of May to th 5 th of June 2022  

Living Record Festival 18.02.-21.04.2022
Interactive Livestream 13th of February   
 
Chansons @New Zealand Fringe Festival Wellington
New Zealand Fringe Festival - 18.02.-12.03.2022

The award-winning singer and actress Stefanie Rummel presents “Chansons” her ‘musical theatre cabaret show’ about France.

CHANSONS - Live on Zoom, 7 pm London, 2pm ET (NewYork City), 20 Uhr Berlin -
https://stream.thelivingrecord.com/title/chansons/

CHANSONS - On demand:
https://stream.thelivingrecord.com/title/chansons/

Press: 4 Star Review The Review Hub UK 
Press: 4 Star Review: LondonTheatre1

5 times Award Winner - Chansons  
https://world-today-news.com/the-frankfurt-singer-stefanie-rummel-wins-the-german-rock-and-pop-prize-several-times/

TMS Reading Series: Chansons 
When: Nov 30, 2021 05:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

5 x Award Winner 2021

5 x Award Winner 2021

Chansons @APAP NYC 2022 Online

Chansons @APAP NYC 2022 Online

APAP NYC 2022 Online   
10.-15.01.2022 
https://apap365.org/conference/showcases-at-apapnyc/ 

TMS Summit Cabaret, NYC Virtual  
06.11.2021, 7:30-8:30, ET 

Bob Egan & Friends Virtual Piano Bar - VARIETY SHOW 
WEDNESDAY - NOVEMBER 3, from 8-9:00 PM, ET